Kaluzhskaya Niva

Kaluzhskaya Niva, LLC has been operating since 2006. The enterprise specialises in milk production and processing, crop farming, seed growing and pedigree livestock farming. Kaluzhskaya Niva is a breeding reproducer of Holstein cattle. The company currently employs about 1,150 people.

Kaluzhskaya Niva

Our professional motto is ‘True milk to every house!’

Kaluzhskaya Niva comprises several farming enterprises located in Peremyshl, Ferzikovo, Kozelskiy and Medynskiy districts. The total farmland area is 50,730 ha (as per 01.07.2018). The total herd size is approx. 27,570 head thereof 14,380 dairy cows (as per 01.07.2018).

Currently, Kaluzhskaya Niva is one of the leading dairy farms in Kaluga oblast. A new high-tech robotic dairy with a capacity of 1,800 head is operating in Boldasovka village (Ferzikovo district). The dairy is equipped with Mlone GEA Farm Technologies milking robots, which can milk 32 head simultaneously. The cutting-edge milking practices allowed the enterprise to standardize the working processes and increase milk production volumes day by day. Currently, the daily output of the enterprise amounts to about 373 tonnes of milk (as per 01.07.2018).

Kaluzhskaya Niva is a stock breeding farm for raising Brown Swiss cattle and a breeding reproducer of Holstein cattle. The company offers purebred cattle of high genetic potential for sale.

The crop production activities are dedicated to growing fodder crops, cereals, pulses and seed growing . The company applies resource saving technologies, soil preserving tillage practices and modern efficient machinery.

All employees of Kaluzhskaya Niva have a high level of qualification and take regular training at crop growing and livestock farming operations in Russia, Germany, Argentina, the USA and other countries.

The enterprise takes an active part in social welfare activities. Kaluzhskaya Niva supports veterans, local schools, kindergartens and churches and participates in the district events such as Victory Day, Village Days, Milk Days and dedicated trade fairs.

Young specialists employed by the enterprise receive an allowance within the context of various programs aimed at support of the talent pool established by Kaluga Oblast Government.

Kaluzhskaya Niva has been an active member of the special-purpose governmental programme Construction of 100 robotic dairy farms in Kaluga Oblast and has received numerous medals and diplomas as the best robotic dairy farm in the region. Kaluzhskaya Niva is a laureate of the national Russian Creators award in the category Development of Livestock Farming. The enterprise is included into the register of the leading industrial and farming enterprises of Russia.

Anatoly Artamonov, Governor of Kaluga oblast, ‘Kaluzhskaya Niva is one of the leaders in the farming industry of the region. The enterprise has made a large contribution into the development of dairy farming. I am sure that further cooperation of Kaluga’s agricultural producers with Kaluzhskaya Niva will allow us to find successful solutions to a large number of tasks within the framework of modernization of the regional agriculture.’

Contacts

Kaluzhskaya Niva-South Operation

57, Centralnaya St., Korekozevo, Peremyshlsky district, Kaluga oblast, 249130
Phone: +7 (48441) 33-014, fax: +7 (48441) 33-019
E-mail: klg-niva@ekoniva-apk.com
Location Map

Kaluzhskaya Niva-East Operation

29, Tsentralnaya St., Bebelevo, Ferzikovsky district, Kaluga oblast, 249806
Phone: +7 (48437) 3-41-38
E-mail: klg-niva@ekoniva-apk.com
Location Map

Kaluzhskaya Niva-West Operation

133, Karla Libknekhta St., Medyn, Kaluga oblast, 249950
Phone: +7 (48433) 22-594
E-mail: klg-niva@ekoniva-apk.com
Location Map

Калужская Нива

ООО «Калужская Нива» работает с 2006 года. Сельхозпредприятие специализируется на производстве и переработке молока, занимается растениеводством, семеноводством и племенным скотоводством, является племрепродуктором по разведению голштинской породы. В организации работают около 1150 сотрудников.

Калужская нива

Профессиональное кредо: «Натуральное молоко в каждый дом!»

«Калужская Нива» объединяет хозяйства, расположенные в Перемышльском, Ферзиковском, Козельском и Медынском районах. Площадь сельхозугодий — 50 730 га (на 01.07.2018). Общее поголовье — 27 570 голов, из них — 14 380 фуражные коровы (на 01.07.2018).

Сегодня «Калужская Нива» – одно из ведущих молочных хозяйств в Калужской области. В д. Болдасовка (Ферзиковский р-н) работает высокотехнологичный роботизированный животноводческий комплекс на 1800 голов с беспривязным содержанием скота. Здесь запущены роботизированные доильные установки Mlone GEA Farm Technologies, рассчитанные на 32 доильных места. Современные технологии доения позволяют систематизировать рабочие процессы и ежедневно увеличивать объемы производства молока. Ежедневно в хозяйстве получают более 373 тонны молока (на 01.07.2018).

Предприятие является племзаводом по разведению бурой швицкой породы и племрепродуктором по разведению голштинской, что позволяет предложить к продаже чистопородный племенной скот с высоким генетическим потенциалом.

В растениеводстве работа идет по следующим направлениям: кормопроизводство, семеноводство, производство зерновых и зернобобовых культур. Активно применяются ресурсосберегающие технологии, щадящие режимы обработки почвы, современная высокопроизводительная техника.

Все сотрудники имеют высокий профессиональный уровень, проходят обучение в растениеводческих и животноводческих предприятиях России, Германии, Аргентины, США и других странах.

Хозяйство активно участвует в развитии социальной сферы. Оказывает поддержку ветеранам, местным школам, детским садам и храмам. Участвует в организации районных праздников: «День Победы», «Дни села», «Дни молока», отраслевые ярмарки.

Молодые специалисты предприятия регулярно получают выплаты по различным программам поддержки кадрового резерва, учрежденные калужским правительством.

Предприятие является активным участником ведомственной целевой программы «Создание 100 роботизированных молочных ферм в Калужской области» и многократно отмечено медалями и дипломами минсельхоза Калужской области, как лучшая роботизированная ферма в регионе. Сельхозпредприятие является лауреатом общенациональной премии «Российские созидатели» в номинации «Развитие животноводства» и внесено в реестр ведущих агропромышленных и сельскохозяйственных организаций России.

Анатолий Артамонов, губернатор Калужской области: — «Калужская Нива» является одним из флагманов в аграрной отрасли региона, вносит большой вклад в развитие молочного животноводства. Уверен, что дальнейшее взаимодействие калужских аграриев с «ЭкоНивой» позволит успешно решать многие задачи в сфере регионального АПК.

Контакты

«Калужская Нива-Юг»

249130, Калужская обл., Перемышльский р-н, с. Корекозево, ул. Центральная, 57
Телефон: +7 (48441) 33-014, факс: +7 (48441) 33-019
E-mail: klg-niva@ekoniva-apk.com

«Калужская Нива-Восток»

249806, Калужская обл., Ферзиковский р-н, д. Бебелево, ул. Центральная, 29
Телефон: +7 (48437) 3-41-38
E-mail: klg-niva@ekoniva-apk.com

«Калужская Нива-Запад»

249950, Калужская обл., г. Медынь, ул. Карла Либкнехта, 133
Телефон: +7 (48443) 22-594
E-mail: klg-niva@ekoniva-apk.com