EkoNiva-Semena

EkoNiva-Semena LLC has been operating on the Russian seed market since 1998. The company is among Russia’s top 3 field crop seed companies. At the end of 2016-2017 crop year, the company’s proceeds amounted to 700 million rubles (12 million USD).

EkoNiva-Semena LLC

The professional motto of the company is ‘Anticipate today the demand of tomorrow!’

The company supplies growers with seeds produced in agricultural enterprises of EkoNiva. It is constantly expanding and renewing its variety range, bringing the latest in genetics to the Russian market through cooperation with leading plant-breeding institutions based in the USA, Europe, and Russia.

In addition to sales, EkoNiva-Semena provides agricultural extension services comprising crop production technologies, harvesting practices, postharvest handling and storage of seeds and holds regular Field Days and seminars. Seeds produced by EkoNiva are successfully grown all over Russia and in the CIS countries.

The enterprise is an active member of the seed breeding community. EkoNiva-Semena is a member of the National Seed Growers and Seed Breeders Association of Russia. It works in successful cooperation with other seed-growing enterprises and state executive and legislative authorities to improve the legislation regarding seed breeding and growing and to protect intellectual property, thus contributing to the development of the Russian variety and seed market.

EkoNiva-Semena LLC

Contacts

Zashchitnoye, Shchigry district, Kursk oblast, 306513
Phone: 8 800 700-97-51, +7 906 587-82-59, +7 920 421-02-83
Е-mail: semena@ekoniva-apk.com
Location Map

ЭкоНива-Семена

ООО «ЭкоНива-Семена» работает с 1998 года на российском рынке семян. Входит в топ-3 по поставкам семян полевых культур. По итогам сезона 2016-2017 выручка компании составила 700 млн рублей (12 млн USD).

Профессиональное кредо: «Предвидеть сегодня, что будет востребовано завтра!»

ЭкоНива-Семена

Реализует семена, выращенные в семеноводческих предприятиях «ЭкоНивы». Постоянно расширяет и обновляет ассортимент, предлагая российским аграриям самую современную генетику. Сотрудничает с ведущими селекционными центрами Америки, Европы и России.

Сопровождает продажи агроконсультациями по технологии выращивания, уборке, послеуборочной подработке и хранению семян. Регулярно проводит Дни поля и обучающие семинары. Семена от «ЭкоНивы» успешно выращиваются по всей России и в странах СНГ.

«ЭкоНива-Семена» является активным участником селекционно-семеноводческого сообщества и членом Национального Союза Селекционеров и Семеноводов России. Сотрудничает с коллегами, органами власти по вопросам совершенствования законодательства по селекции и семеноводству, защите интеллектуальной собственности, тем самым способствуя развитию рынка сортов и семян в России.

ЭкоНива-Семена

Контакты

306513, Курская обл., Щигровский р-н, с. Защитное
Телефон: 8 800 700-97-51, +7 906 587-82-59, +7 920 421-02-83
E-mail: semena@ekoniva-apk.com
Схема проезда