Severnaya Niva

Severnaya Niva has been operating since 2002. Our core area of activity is dairy farming. The enterprise also develops cash grain production (we cultivate forages, spring durum and soft wheat, sunflowers and peas) and beef cattle farming. In 2020 we started a new project devoted to organic beef farming. The company employs over 915 people (as per 01.05.2020).

Severnaya Niva

Our professional motto is Be an expert in your trade!

Severnaya Niva is located in Orenburg, Samara oblasts and the republics of Tatarstan and Bashkortostan with the total farmland of 85,000 ha (as per 01.05.2020).

The company is equipped with state-of-the-art machinery and equipment of the world’s leading manufacturers. The climatic conditions and soil properties characteristic of the region facilitate the use of cost-effective tillage systems: zero and minimum tillage. The company employs advanced grain management practices.

The total dairy herd is 11,400 head, of which 5,800 are milking cows. Daily milk yield is 114 tonnes. Beef cattle — 2,760 head (as per 01.05.2020). The main breeds of cattle are Holstein, Hereford, Aberdeen-Angus, and Simmental.

This year will see the start of construction of the first modern dairy for 3,500 cows in Klyavlino district (Samara oblast). The dairy will produce 100 tonnes of raw milk per day. Besides, in 2020, EkoNiva is to launch Semeno-Makarovka dairy for 3,200 head in Bashkortostan and Naratly dairy for 3,500 head in Tatarstan.

The specialists of the enterprise are true experts in their areas of activity. They improve their qualification on a regular basis by participating in educational programmes, undertaking training at agricultural enterprises in Germany and attending the largest Russian and international trade shows.

Severnaya Niva makes a significant contribution to the development of social welfare: the company supports the local school, the kindergarten and the district hospital.

Denis Pasler, Acting Governor of Orenburg oblast: ‘Over the last 2 years, Severnaya Niva has implemented a number of projects and set an example of a company that successfully develops livestock farming in our region. We are ready to offer further support for EkoNiva, the projects of which provide for hundreds of jobs and high-quality products.’

Vasily Davydov, Head of the Administration of Severny district, Orenburg oblast: ‘This is the best performing enterprise in the district. I am happy to see all the innovative, cutting-edge technologies appearing in the agricultural industry being first adopted by Severnaya Niva.’

Contacts

Severnaya Niva Orenburzhe LLC

19 Gornaya st., Zhmakino, Severny district, Orenburg Oblast, 461654
Phone: +7 905 883-91-20
E-mail: [email protected]
Location Map

Severnaya Niva Bashkiria LLC

29A, Lenina st., Ermolkino v., Belebey rayon, the Republic of Bashkortostan, 452022
Phone: +7 903 393-01-01
E-mail: [email protected]

Severnaya Niva Tatarstan LLC

4A, Shosseinaya st., Office 1, Zelenaya Roshcha v., Bugulma rayon, the Rupublic of Tatarstan, 423204
Phone: +7 906 836-27-77
E-mail: [email protected]

Северная Нива

«Северная Нива» работает с 2002 года. Основное направление деятельности — молочное животноводство. Предприятие также развивает растениеводство (выращивает кормовые культуры, яровую пшеницу твердых и мягких сортов, подсолнечник, горох) и мясное животноводство. В 2020 году стартовал проект по органическому мясному скотоводству. В компании трудятся более 915 человек ( на 01.05.2020).

Северная Нива

Профессиональное кредо: «Быть профессионалами в своем деле!».

«Северная Нива» расположена в Оренбургской и Самарской областях, республиках Татарстан и Башкортостан на площади 85 000 га (на 01.05.2020).

Предприятие оснащено современной сельхозтехникой и оборудованием ведущих мировых производителей. Климатические условия и особенности почвы региона позволяют использовать низкозатратные технологии возделывания – нулевую и минимальную обработку почвы. Применяются передовые подходы к ведению зернового менеджмента.

Общее поголовье молочного КРС — 11 400 голов, из них фуражных — 5800. Суточный надой составляет 114 тонны. Мясное поголовье — 2760 голов (на 01.05.2020). Основные разводимые породы — голштинская, герефордская, абердин-ангусская, симментальская.

В этом году начнется строительство первого животноводческого комплекса в Клявлинском районе (Самарская обл.) на 3500 голов дойного стада. Мощность предприятия составит 100 тонн сырого молока в сутки. Также в 2020 году планируется ввести в эксплуатацию ЖК «Семено-Макарово» (Башкирия) на 3200 голов и ЖК «Наратлы» (Татарстан) на 3550 голов.

Специалисты компании — профессионалы своего дела. Они регулярно повышают квалификацию, проходят обучение и стажировки за границей, посещают крупнейшие российские и зарубежные аграрные выставки.

«Северная Нива» уделяет большое внимание и развитию социальной сферы, оказывает поддержку школам, детским садам, районным больницам.

Денис Паслер, врио губернатора Оренбургской области: — Проекты «Северной Нивы» за 2 года показали пример по-настоящему динамичного роста животноводческой отрасли в регионе. Мы готовы и дальше создавать все условия для того, чтобы «ЭкоНива» развивала новые проекты на нашей земле, обеспечивая сотни рабочих мест и высочайшее качество продукции.

Василий Давыдов, глава Администрации Северного района Оренбургской области: — Это лучшее предприятие в районе по производственным показателям. Радостно видеть, как все новое и передовое, что появляется в сельскохозяйственной отрасли, первой внедряет «Северная Нива».

Контакты

ООО «Северная Нива Оренбуржье»

461654, Оренбургская обл., Северный р-н, д. Жмакино, ул. Горная, д. 19
Телефон: +7 905 883-91-20
E-mail: [email protected]
Схема проезда

ООО «Cеверная Нива Башкирия»

452022, Республика Башкортостан, Белебеевский р-н, с. Ермолкино, ул. Ленина, д. 29А
Телефон: +7 903 393-01-01
E-mail: [email protected]

ООО «Cеверная Нива Татарстан»

423204, Республика Татарстан, Бугульминский р-н, д. Зеленая Роща, ул. Шоссейная, д. 4А, каб. 1
Телефон: +7 906 836-27-77
E-mail: [email protected]